Hancock Public Schools Meetings & Minutes


 

Board of Education

Meeting minutes and Agendas will be linked below as they become available. Documents are presented in PDF format.

Upcoming Meetings

  • December 16, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • January 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • February 17, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • March 16, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • April 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 18, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 15, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings

  • November 18, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]  

  • October 21, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 16, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m. in the middle school boardroom
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 16, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 29, 2019 (Thu)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 19, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 15, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 27, 2019 (Thu)
    Board of Education: Budget
    This meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 17, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 11, 2019 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Work Session
    This meeting will be held at 4:00 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 20, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 14, 2019 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held @ 6PM in Multipurpose room.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 10, 2019 (Fri)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 12:00 noon
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 29, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 15, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 29, 2019 (Fri)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 7:00 a.m.
    [ Agenda ]  

  • March 21, 2019 (Thu)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 7:00 a.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 18, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m. in the high school multi-purpose room.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 4, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 12:00 p.m. in the boardroom.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 18, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 11, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Work Session
    This meeting will be held at 5:00 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 21, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 17, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 19, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 15, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 17, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 7, 2018 (Fri)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 12:00 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 27, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 7:00 a.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 22, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m. in the boardroom.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 20, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting has been rescheduled to Wednesday, August 22nd at 5:30 p.m.

  • July 16, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 25, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Budget
    THIS MEETING REPLACES THE 6/18/19 MEETING
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 18, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    THIS MEETING HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO MONDAY, JUNE 25, 2018 AT 5:30 P.M.
    [ Agenda ]  

  • May 21, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 24, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    THIS IS THE REGULAR MONTLHY BOARD MEETING RESCHEDULED FROM 4/19/18
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 19, 2018 (Thu)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    THIS MEETING HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO TUESDAY, APRIL 24TH AT 5:30 P.M.

  • April 16, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    THIS MEETING HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED FOR THURSDAY, APRIL 19TH AT 5:30 P.M.

  • April 9, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Work Session
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 5, 2018 (Thu)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5:45 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 19, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 5, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Work Session
    This meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 19, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be held in the auditorium at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 17, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    this meeting will be held at 4:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 15, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Organizational Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of December 9, 2019

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 9

TUE 10

WED 11

THU 12

FRI 13

SAT 14

SUN 15