Middle School Staff Directory

 

Mr. Steve Aho
MS Leader - Interim & Special Education Teacher
487 5923 ext. 7238
saho@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Kendra Anderson


keanderson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Peggy Bernard
Administrative Assistant
487 5923 ext. 7301
peggy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jesse Chynoweth
Social Studies 6 Science 6 Core Applications 6
487 5923
jesschy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Hannah Impola
6th Grade Math
487 5923
himpola@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Joan Kero
Physical Education
487 9030
jkero@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Laurn
Physics, Biology
487 5923
claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Nicholas Leveck
Music Department
483 2540
nleveck@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sherri Lystila
Social Studies
487 5923
slystila@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts
483 2540
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Dan O'Connell
Custodian
483 2540
doconnell@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Dr. Steve Patchin
Superintendent
487 5925 X7121
spatchin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Karyn Ruohonen
English Teacher
487 5923
karyn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Chris Salani
HS Principal - Interim Director of Athletics
483 2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms Jennifer Smith
ELA/Foreign Language
483 2540
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tyler Sturos
MS Math

tsturos@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Erica Theisen
MS ELA
487 5923
etheisen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Dodie Toutant
Paraprofessional Aide
487 5923
dtoutant@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of July 13, 2020

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 13

TUE 14

WED 15

THU 16

FRI 17

SAT 18

SUN 19