Barkell Elementary School Staff Directory

 

Mrs. Karen Anderson
Paraprofessional Aide
487 9030
kanderson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Shannon Arvon
Computer Lab & Paraprofessional Aide
487 9030
sarvon@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Tami Bessner
Administrative Assistant
487 9030 ext. 6000
tami@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leona Blessing
Kindergarten Teacher
487 9030
lblessing@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Erin Carlson
Kindergarten Teacher
487 9030
ecarlson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Cavis
Third Grade Teacher
487 9030
ecavis@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Cheryl DeLong
Elementary Music Teacher
487 9030
chedelo@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Gladys Dupuis
First Grade Teacher
487 9030
gdupuis@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Karen Eddy
Title I Teacher & Asst. to the Principal
487 9030 ext. 6206
keddy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Stanton Evans
Custodian

sevans@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Thomas Figures
Custodian

tfigures@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Becky Garnell
Second Grade Teacher
487 9030
bgarnell@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jim Guzek
Paraprofessional
487 9030 or 483 2540
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kellie Jackson
First Grade
487 9030
kjackson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Joan Kero
Physical Education
487 9030
jkero@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Heidi Knuuttila
Third Grade Teacher
487 9030
hknuuttila@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Koskela
Young 5's Teacher
487 9030
jkoskela@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Michelle Larson
Paraprofessional Aide
487 9030
mlarson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Annette Levanen
Special Education Paraprofessional Aide
487 9030
alevanen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kathy Liimatta
Fourth Grade Teacher
487 9030
kliimatt@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Amy Jo Maki
Fifth Grade Teacher
487 9030
amyjo@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Jennifer Meyer
CCISD Special Education
482 4250
jmeyer@copperisd.org

 

Mrs. Julie Meyette
Paraprofessional Aide
487 9030
jmeyette@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Genevieve Nordmark
Second Grade Teacher
487 9030
gnordmar@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Deb Olson
Fourth Grade Teacher
487 9030
dolson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Dr. Steve Patchin
Superintendent
487 5925 X7121
spatchin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Dan Pertile
Fifth Grade Teacher
487 9030
dpertile@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Alisha Pihlaja
Kindergarten Teacher
487 9030
apihlaja@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Anna Roe
CCISD Special Education
482 4250
aroe@copperisd.org

 

Ms. Jo Rouleau
Kitchen Helper
487 9030
jrouleau@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Beth Ruoho
Paraprofessional Aide
487 9030
bruoho@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Joan Saari
Assistant Cook
487 9030
jsaari@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Chris Salani
HS Principal - Interim Director of Athletics
483 2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Karen Scholie
Elementary Physical Education & Art
487 9030
kscholie@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Miranda Smith
Fourth Grade Teacher
487 9030
msmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Ruth Ann Smith
Paraprofessional Aide
487 9030
ruthann@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Lisa Sporbert
CCISD Special Education
482 4250
lsporbert@copperisd.org

 

Mrs. Erica Theisen
K-5 Resource Room Teacher
487 9030
etheisen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Marian Thomas
Paraprofessional Aide
487 9030
mthomas@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Dan Vaara
Principal
487-9030 ext. 6102
dvaara@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of December 9, 2019

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 9

TUE 10

WED 11

THU 12

FRI 13

SAT 14

SUN 15