High School Staff Directory


 
Name Classes Phone E-mail
       
Mr. Steve Aho HS Resource Room
District Athletic Director
483-2540 ext. 8228
saho@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Sheri Aldrich Administrative Assistant 483-2540 ext. 8000 sherial@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Kipp Beaudoin Superintendent 906 487 5925 X7121 kbeaudoin@hancock.k12.mi.us
Ms. Sarah Grieger Art I, II & Advanced
Graphic Design
Photography
483-2540 ext. 8206 sgrieger@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Matt Griffith HS: US History, World History, Government
487-2540 ext. 8220 mgriffith@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Jim Guzek Paraprofessional 487-9030 ext6300
483-2540 ext8228
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Julie Koski Paraprofessional 483-2540 julie@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Senia Kuntze Social Studies 7
Government/Econ
World History/Geography
487-5923 ext.7271
483-2540 ext. 8221
skuntze@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Leanne Laakonen Science 483-2540 ext. 8226 llaakonen@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Autumn Lake MS & HS Band and Choir 483-2540 ext. 8214 alake@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Chelsea Laurn Physics, Biology 483-2540 ext.8225 claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Kirsten Menigoz Guidance Counselor 906 483 2540 X8111 kmenigoz@hancock.k12.mi.us
SGM Randal Meyer JROTC 483-2540 ext. 8202 meyer@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Lisa Meyer Library 483-2540 ext. 8105 lmeyer@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Gary Mishica Industrial Arts 7
Introduction to Industrial Tech.
Advanced Industrial Tech.
483-2540 ext. 8252
483-2540 ext. 8208
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Ezekiel Ohan MS/HS Principal 906 487 5923 X8002 or 7238 eohan@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Maren Rouleau CI Instructor 483-2540 ext. 8114 mrouleau@copperisd.org
Ms Jennifer Smith ELA 7
Foreign Language 6
English 9
French I
483-2540
MS ext 7124 HS ext 8222
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Stephen Smith English
HS Social Studies
483-2540 ext. 8231 stephen@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mrs. Ruth Ann Smith Library 483-2540
ext. 8105 (MS/HS)
ext. 6143 (Barkell)
ruthann@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Thomas P. Suchenek English 483-2540 ext. 8219 tsuch@hancock.k12.mi.us
Major John Sullivan J.R.O.T.C 483 2540 X8202 jsullivan@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. David Wesa 7-12 Physical Education 487-5923 ext. 7131 dwesa@hancock.k12.mi.us
Mr. Doug Wyble Math 483-2540 ext. 8230 dwyble@hancock.k12.mi.us
       
 
 
 
    School Calendar for the Week of
December 11, 2017

FULL MONTH CALENDAR
DISTRICT CALENDAR

  MON
11
    TUE
12
    WED
13
    THU
14
    FRI
15
    SAT
16
    SUN
17
 
                           
 
 
 
Shared Challenges, Shared Solutions
CAMPUS AND COMMUNITY: TOGETHER FOR GOOD
Finlandia University, the City of Hancock, and Hancock Public Schools are teaming up for an innovative collaboration called, “Campus and
Community: Together for Good.” We invite readers to learn more about this initiative and its intended benefits. >> read more  
   

Other Campus and Community media files of interest:

 

 
Quick Access Links

Annual Education Reports
District Web Portal
District Web Mail

MiDashboard
Odysseyware
State Reporting
Freedom of Information Policy

 
 

EDUCATOR ACCESS

FAMILY ACCESS

 
 
 
 
 
 HOME | DISTRICT | ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | MIDDLE SCHOOL | HIGH SCHOOL | ATHLETICS | FOUNDATIONS & CLUBS | LIBRARY | CONTACT
 
Web site development: opusWeb.com