High School Staff Directory

 

Ms. Sheri Aldrich
Administrative Assistant
483 2540 ext. 8000
sherial@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Brooke Beauchamp
Special Education
483 2540
bgoldsworthy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Callie Budweg
English
483 2540
cbudweg@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Jade Duquette
Kitchen Helper
483 2540
jduquette@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sarah Grieger
Art I, II & Advanced Graphic Design Photography
483 2540
sgrieger@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Matt Griffith
HS: US History, World History, Government
483 2540
mgriffith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jim Guzek
Paraprofessional
487 9030 or 483 2540
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Kristen Hiltz
Kitchen Helper
483 2540
khiltz@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Irizarry
Math
483 2540
birizarry@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Jordan Jarvi
CCISD Special Education
482 4250
jdanner@copperisd.org

 

Mrs. Kaitlyn Khan
Kitchen Helper
483 2540
kkhan@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Koski
Paraprofessional Aide
483 2540
julie@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leanne Laakonen
Science
483 2540
llaakonen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Nicholas Leveck
Music Department
483 2540
nleveck@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kirsten Menigoz
Guidance Counselor
483 2540
kmenigoz@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts
483 2540
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Heather Murphy
Science
483 2540
hmurphy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Joe Neher
Kitchen Helper
483 2540

 

Mr. Dan O'Connell
Custodian
483 2540
doconnell@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Elsa Oja
Kitchen Helper
483 2540
eoja@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Dr. Steve Patchin
Superintendent
487 5925 X7121
spatchin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Maren Rouleau
CCISD Special Education
482 4250
mrouleau@copperisd.org

 

Mr. Chris Salani
HS Principal - Interim Director of Athletics
483 2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms Jennifer Smith
ELA/Foreign Language
483 2540
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Stephen Smith
English HS Social Studies
483 2540
stephen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Smith
Math
483 2540
psmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. David Wesa
Physical Education
483 2540
dwesa@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Kirsten Williams
Kitchen Helper
483 2540
kwiliams@hancock.k12.mi.us

 
 
 
 

At-A-Glance Calendar for the Week of October 14, 2019

Full Calendar    |    Lunch Calendar    |    HPS District Calendar (PDF)

 

MON 14

TUE 15

WED 16

THU 17

FRI 18

SAT 19

SUN 20