red line design element

School Calendar

Printable District School Year Calendar


 

February 28, Wednesday

  • Student Early Dismissal

    1:46 pm for Barkell Elementary
    2:00 pm for Middle & High School

March 8, Friday

  • Half Day of School

    Dismissal at 11:50 for Barkell
    Dismissal at 12:03 for Middle & High School

    End of the Second Trimester

March 20, Wednesday

  • Student Early Dismissal

    1:46 pm for Barkell Elementary
    2:00 pm for Middle & High School

March 29, Friday

  • Spring Break

    Hancock Public Schools is on Spring Break from March 29th to April 5th (classes resume on 4.8.2024)

March 30, Saturday

  • Spring Break

    Hancock Public Schools is on Spring Break from March 29th to April 5th (classes resume on 4.8.2024)

April 1, Monday

  • Spring Break

    Hancock Public Schools is on Spring Break from March 29th to April 5th (classes resume on 4.8.2024)

April 2, Tuesday

  • Spring Break

    Hancock Public Schools is on Spring Break from March 29th to April 5th (classes resume on 4.8.2024)

April 3, Wednesday

  • Spring Break

    Hancock Public Schools is on Spring Break from March 29th to April 5th (classes resume on 4.8.2024)

April 4, Thursday

  • Spring Break

    Hancock Public Schools is on Spring Break from March 29th to April 5th (classes resume on 4.8.2024)

April 5, Friday

  • Spring Break

    Hancock Public Schools is on Spring Break from March 29th to April 5th (classes resume on 4.8.2024)

April 24, Wednesday

  • Student Early Dismissal

    1:46 pm for Barkell Elementary
    2:00 pm for Middle & High School

May 15, Wednesday

  • Student Early Dismissal

    1:46 pm for Barkell Elementary
    2:00 pm for Middle & High School

May 25, Saturday

  • Class of 2024 Graduation

May 27, Monday

  • No School

    Memorial Day - No School

June 7, Friday

  • LAST 1/2 day of School for Students

    Dismissal at 11:50 for Barkell
    Dismissal at 12:03 for Middle & High School