red line design element

Middle School Staff Directory

 

Mrs. Hannah Asiala
High/Middle School Principal/ Asst. Softball Coach
487-5923 X7238
hasiala@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Christopher Benge
MS Math/ JV Asst. Football Coach/ Asst. Varsity Track Coach
487-5923
cbenge@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Peggy Bernard
Administrative Assistant
487-5923 ext. 7301
peggy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jeff Hauswirth
Social Studies/ Varsity Head Football Coach
487-5923
jhauswirth@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Robert Hiltunen
Music
487-9030 or 487-5923
bhiltunen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kristen Huffman
MTSS/PBIS Coord./
487-5923
khuffman@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Joan Kero
Physical Education
487-9030
jkero@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leanne Laakonen
Science
483-2540
llaakonen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Eli Luoma
Special Education
487-5923
eluoma@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Jana Meckler
Music
483-2540
jmeckler@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Peggy Meyers
Science
487-5923
pmeyers@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Nordmark
Facilities Manager
487-9030
bnordmark@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Darron Olson
School Resource Officer
483-2540 X7400
ddolson@hancockpd.com

 

Mrs. Sarah Pelty
Art I, II & Advanced, Graphic Design, Photography
483-2540
spelty@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Karyn Rudak
ELA Teacher
487-5923
karyn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Chris Salani
Superintendent,
483-2540 ext. 7121
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Melissa Schneiderhan
ELA Teacher
487-5923
schneiderhan@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Michele Serafin
Guidance Counselor
483-2540 X8111
mserafin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Jaycie Stukel
Paraprofessional Aide
487-5923
jstukel@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Dodie Toutant
Paraprofessional Aide
487-5923
dtoutant@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Ryan Towles
Director of Athletics
487-5925
rtowles@hancock.k12.mi.us