red line design element

Middle School Staff Directory

 

Mrs. Peggy Bernard
Administrative Assistant
487 5923 ext. 7301
peggy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jesse Chynoweth
Social Studies 6 Science 6 Core Applications 6
487 5923
jesschy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Carsen Chynoweth
Paraprofessional Aide

cchynoweth@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Heather Comstock
Paraprofessional Aide

hcomstock@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Patrick Dwyer
Social Studies
487 5923
pdwyer@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Madeline Gemignani
Special Education
483 2540
mgemignani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jeff Hauswirth
Social Studies

jhauswirth@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Hannah Impola
MS Principal
487 5923 X7238
himpola@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Joan Kero
Physical Education
487 9030
jkero@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Laurn
Physics, Biology
487 5923
claurn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts
483 2540
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Dan O'Connell
Custodian
483 2540
doconnell@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Dr. Steve Patchin
Superintendent
487 5925 X7121
spatchin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Romney
Music Teacher

cromney@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Karyn Rudak
English Teacher
487 5923
karyn@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Chris Salani
HS Principal - Interim Director of Athletics
483 2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Michele Serafin
Guidance Counselor
483-2540 X8111
mserafin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tyler Sturos
MS Math

tsturos@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Erica Theisen
6th Grade ELA

etheisen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Dodie Toutant
Paraprofessional Aide
487 5923
dtoutant@hancock.k12.mi.us