red line design element

High School Staff Directory

 

Ms. Sheri Aldrich
Administrative Assistant
483 2540 ext. 8000
sherial@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Stacy Bussiere
Physical Education

sbussiere@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Matt Griffith
HS: US History, World History, Government
483 2540
mgriffith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jim Guzek
Paraprofessional
487-9030 or 483-2540
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Thomas Hunt
Math
483 2540
thunt@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Jordan Jarvi
CCISD Special Education
482 4250
jdanner@copperisd.org

 

Mrs. Jill Karkkainen
Business Office
487-5925 X7020
jill@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Christal Kemppainen
Kitchen Helper
483 2540 X8103
ckemppainen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leanne Laakonen
Science
483 2540
llaakonen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Mishica
Industrial Arts
483 2540
garmish@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Heather Murphy
Science
483 2540
hmurphy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Joe Neher
Kitchen Helper
483 2540

 

Mr. Dan O'Connell
Custodian
483 2540
doconnell@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Dr. Steve Patchin
Superintendent
487 5925 X7121
spatchin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sarah Pelty
Art I, II & Advanced Graphic Design Photography
483 2540
sgrieger@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Romney
Music Teacher

cromney@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Maren Rouleau
CCISD Special Education
482 4250
mrouleau@copperisd.org

 

Mr. Chris Salani
HS Principal - Interim Director of Athletics
483 2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Michele Serafin
Guidance Counselor
483-2540 X8111
mserafin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Joe Slocum
ELA

jslocum@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms Jennifer Smith
ELA/Foreign Language
483 2540
jsmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Stephen Smith
English HS Social Studies
483 2540
stephen@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Smith
Math
483 2540
psmith@hancock.k12.mi.us