red line design element

Barkell Elementary School Staff Directory

 

Mrs. Karen Anderson
Paraprofessional
487-9030
kanderson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Michael Aubin
Paraprofessional
487-9030
maubin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Tami Bessner
Administrative Assistant
487-9030 ext. 6000
tami@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Leona Blessing
Kindergarten Teacher
487-9030
lblessing@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Erin Carlson
Kindergarten Teacher
487-9030
ecarlson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Cavis
Third Grade Teacher
487-9030
ecavis@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Gladys Dupuis
First Grade Teacher
487-9030
gdupuis@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Karen Eddy
Title I Teacher & Asst. to the Principal
487-9030
keddy@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Bonnie Ek
Paraprofessional
487-9030
bek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Stanton Evans
Custodian
487-9030
sevans@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Thomas Figures
Custodian
487-9030
tfigures@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Becky Garnell
Second Grade Teacher
487-9030
bgarnell@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Michael Garrison
Social Worker

mgarrison@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Moriah Goodall
Paraprofessional
487-9030
mgoodall@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Jim Guzek
Paraprofessional
487-9030 or 483-2540
jguzek@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Cami Isaacson
Paraprofessional
487-9030
caisaacson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Colleen Isaacson
Paraprofessional
487-9030
cisaacson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kellie Jackson
First Grade Teacher
487-9030
kjackson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Rebeccah Johnson
5th Grade Teacher
487-9030
rjohnson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Erik Johnson
5th Grade Teacher
487-9030
ejohnson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Stephen Knewtson
STEM Coordinator
487-9030
sknewtson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Heidi Knuuttila
Third Grade Teacher
487-9030
hknuuttila@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Koskela
Young Fives Teacher
487-9030
jkoskela@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Abigail Kuntzleman
Paraprofessional
487-9030
akuntzleman@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Diana Langdon
Resource Room Teacher
487-9030
dlangdon@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Michelle Larson
Paraprofessional
487-9030
mlarson@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lori Lewis
Paraprofessional
487-9030
llewis@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kathy Liimatta
Fourth Grade Teacher
487-9030
kliimatt@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Jennifer Meyer
CCISD Special Education
482-4250
jmeyer@copperisd.org

 

Mrs. Julie Meyette
Paraprofessional
487-9030
jmeyette@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Genevieve Nordmark
Second Grade Teacher
487-9030
gnordmar@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Dr. Steve Patchin
Superintendent
487 5925 X7121
spatchin@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Travis Pietila
Paraprofessional
487-9030
tpietila@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Alisha Pihlaja
Kindergarten Teacher
487-9030
apihlaja@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Chelsea Romney
Music Teacher

cromney@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Joan Saari
Assistant Cook
487-9030
jsaari@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Chris Salani
HS Principal - Interim Director of Athletics
483 2540 ext. 8003
csalani@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Karen Scholie
Elementary Physical Education & Art
487-9030
kscholie@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Miranda Smith
Fourth Grade Teacher
487-9030
msmith@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Lisa Sporbert
Resource Room Teacher
487-9030
lsporbert@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Rebekah Stadius
Music Teacher Y5-K
487-9030
rstadius@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Marian Thomas
Paraprofessional
487-9030
mthomas@hancock.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Dan Vaara
Principal
487-9030
dvaara@hancock.k12.mi.us