red line design element

School Board Meetings & Minutes


 

Board of Education

Meeting minutes and Agendas will be linked below as they become available. Documents are presented in PDF format.

Upcoming Meetings

  • March 18, 2024 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • April 15, 2024 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 20, 2024 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 17, 2024 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings

  • February 19, 2024 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 15, 2024 (Thu)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will take place at 5:30 p.m. in the boardroom.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 29, 2024 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 15, 2024 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting has been rescheduled to 1/29/24 @ 5:30 p.m.

  • December 18, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 20, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 13, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 6, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5 p.m. in the district boardroom.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 16, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 25, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Work Session
    This meeting will take place at 5:00 p.m. in the boardroom
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 18, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 6, 2023 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 6, 2023 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Work Session
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 21, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 16, 2023 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5 p.m. in the high school cafeteria
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 9, 2023 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5:00 p.m. in the high school cafeteria
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 7, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5 p.m. in the high school cafeteria
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 17, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 28, 2023 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Budget
    A budget hearing will be held at 12:00 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 19, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This is also a Limited Tax Pledge Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 15, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 17, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 20, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 27, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Committee
    This will be a Committee of the Whole meeting held at 5:15 p.m. in the boardroom.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 27, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5:00 p.m. in the boardroom.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 13, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 16, 2023 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 19, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 21, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 17, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 10, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Work Session
    Notice of a Committee of the Whole Meetings of the Board of Education. This is only a work session, the meeting will take place in the Board Room at Hancock Middle School, 501 Campus Drive, Hancock, MI at 5:00 pm.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 26, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 19, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting has been moved to Monday, September 26, 2022.

  • August 22, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5:00 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 15, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting has been rescheduled to Monday, August 22, 2022 at 5:00 p.m.

  • July 25, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting is the regular July Board Meeting replacing the July 18, 2022 date.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]