red line design element

School Board Meetings & Minutes


 

Board of Education

Meeting minutes and Agendas will be linked below as they become available. Documents are presented in PDF format.

Upcoming Meetings

  • November 8, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will take placae in the multi-purpose room at Hancock High School at 5:30 p.m.

  • December 13, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will take placae in the multi-purpose room at Hancock High School at 5:30 p.m.

  • January 17, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will take placae in the multi-purpose room at Hancock High School at 5:30 p.m.

  • February 21, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • February 21, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • March 21, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • April 18, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 16, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 20, 2022 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings

  • October 18, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will take placae in the multi-purpose room at Hancock High School at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]  

  • September 20, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will take placae in the multi-purpose room at Hancock High School at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]  

  • August 18, 2021 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 4:30 p.m. in the multi-purpose room.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 16, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 19, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 24, 2021 (Thu)
    Board of Education: Budget
    The Budget Hearing will be held at 5:00 p.m. in the multi-purpose room
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 21, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 17, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 19, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 15, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be held in person in the multi-purpose room at 501 Campus Drive. You can also attend the meeting virtually by accessing Google meet: meet.google.com/ojv-trzs-wrx or by phone 1 617 675 4444 PIN: 858 858 271 1575#
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 21, 2021 (Sun)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • February 15, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be held virtually at 5:30 p.m. To access the meeting via Google Meet: meet.google.com/pet-ichi-npe or by phone: 1 617 675 4444 Pin: 969 631 645 0383#
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 18, 2021 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be held virtually at 5:30 p.m. Join with Google Meet meet.google.com/zra-mkof-awd Join by phone ‪(US) +1 617-675-4444‬ PIN: ‪983 939 430 1378‬#
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 14, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting was originally scheduled for 12/21/20. The meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m. Join with Google Meet meet.google.com/fvx-swnh-uze or by phone 1 617 675 4444 PIN: 894 259 160 7144#
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 16, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be held virtually. Access information: meet.google.com/fof-rbrg-zuy Phone: 1 617 675 444 PIN: 113 553 432 1439#
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 10, 2020 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This is a virtual meeting. Meeting ID meet.google.com/wxs-etys-tfe Phone: 1+617-675-444 PIN: 665 926 794 9655#
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 19, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This will be a virtual meeting to the public. Meeting access information is on the last page of the agenda.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 28, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held in the multi-purpose room and virtually at 5:30 p.m. for the purposes of reviewing/approving the Extended COVID Learning Plan
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 21, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This is a virtual meeting at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 10, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This is a virtual meeting at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 29, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Budget
    This meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m. in the multi-purpose room.
    [ Agenda ]  

  • June 29, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will follow the Budget Hearing at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 15, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will take place in the multi-purpose room at 501 Campus Drive and serves as limited tax pledge notice.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 15, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Limited Tax Pledge

  • May 18, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC, THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONNECT TO THE MEETING, PLEASE CALL THE SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE FOR DETAILED INSTRUCTIONS.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC, THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONNECT TO THE MEETING, PLEASE CALL THE SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE FOR DETAILED INSTRUCTIONS.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 16, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    A public hearing will be held at 4:30 p.m. in the boardroom.

  • February 17, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 13, 2020 (Mon)
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    This meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]